[BT-09] X-Record Q&A

Credits to Ja-Oh, After_B and Miyazaki_Homura (Twitter)

Source:https://docs.google.com/document/d/13FDdT1qF-J0YsujSOOH_lezwn45GoH7qQlTefyi9nAM

BT-9 Question Answer
002 Puyoyomon
1 Does this effect activates when i return my own Digimon to my hand? Yes, it will be activated.
2 Does this effect activates when a card effect allows you to draw and discard card from your hand? Yes, it will be activated. 
003 Tokomon ‘X-Antibody’
1 Will this card effect activate during the timing of “Add a card from your security to your hand, then perform <Recovery 1 [Deck]>” ? Yes, it will be activated
008 Agumon ‘X-Antibody’
1 Does the effect mean that I can’t add the cards to my hand unless I add both card with “Greymon” or  “Omegamon” in name and “X-Antibody” to my hand from the revealed cards? No. You can add the card to your hand even though you only revealed cards with “Greymon” or “Omegamon” in it’s name or “X-Antibody”.
2 If I reveal cards with “Greymon” or “Omegamon” in it’s name and “X-Antibody”, can I choose not to add them to hand? No because the effect stated “Add to hand”, thus you are required to add as much as possible from the revealed cards. You are required to add cards with “Greymon” or “Omegamon” in name and 1 “X-Antibody” to your hand.
009 Guilmon “X-Antibody”
1 What does the effect “Increase the DP limit of DP deletion effect by +1000DP”  of this card mean? This effect refers to deletion effect that states” Delete Digimon with DP ??? or less” and “Select opponent’s Digimon with the total of ???? or less”. This effect enables the player to increase the limit by 1000DP.
However this effect does not apply to effects such as “Delete the Digimon that has lower DP than this Digimon”.
011 Growlmon “X-Antibody”
1 What does the effect “Increase the DP limit of DP deletion effect by +1000DP”  of this card mean? This effect refers to the deletion effect that states ”Delete Digimon with DP ??? or less” and “Select opponent’s Digimon with the total of ???? or less”. This effect enables the player to increase the limit by 1000DP.
However this effect does not apply to effects such as “Delete the Digimon that has lower DP than this Digimon”.
012 Greymon “X-Antibody”
1 Does the effect of this card “By trashing 2 cards with the same Lv.” does it require to be the same Lv. as the current Digimon? No, the effect states to trash 2 cards from the evolution source that have the same Lv. 
For example, by discarding 2 Lv.5 from the evolution source, this Digimon will not be deleted or returned to the deck/hand.
2 Is it possible to include this card to be trashed when activating this card’s evolution source effect? Yes, you can.
3 Can this evolution source effect activate when this Digimon DP reaches 0?  No, you can’t. Due to the fact that the Digimon DP becomes 0 and it will be deleted due to rules and not the effect of the card. It will not be considered as deleted by card effect.
013 Omega Shoutmon “X-Antibody”
1 The effect of “When you have “OmegaShoutmon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source” does that mean I can activate the effect, if I have cards with X-Antibody trait in the evolution source? No, you can’t because this effect specifies the card name and it’s required to meet the condition you have cards with “OmegaShoutmon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source. It does not refer to the trait of the cards.
014 MegaloGrowlmon “X-Antibody”
1 The effect of “When you have “MegaloGrowlmon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source” does that mean I can activate the effect, if I have cards with X-Antibody trait in the evolution source? No, you can’t because this effect specifies the card name and it’s required to meet the condition you have cards with “MegaloGrowlmon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source. It does not refer to the trait of the cards.
015 MetalGreymon “X-Antibody”
1 The effect of “When you have “MetalGreymon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source” does that mean I can activate the effect, if I have cards with X-Antibody trait in the evolution source? No, you can’t because this effect specifies the card name and it’s required to meet the condition you have cards with “Metalgreymon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source. It does not refer to the trait of the cards.
2 After I evolve this Digimon, if I place the card “X-Antibody” under this card’s evolution source in the same turn, do I get DP+3000 due to its effects? No, since this effect activates and checks for the card named “MetalGreymon” or “X-Antibody” on evolution, this Digimon does not gain DP+3000 if you place the card “X-Antibody” under this card’s evolution source after evolving it.
016 Wargreymon “X-Antibody”
1 The effect of “When you have “Wargreymon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source” does that mean I can activate the effect, if I have cards with X-Antibody trait in the evolution source? No, you can’t because this effect specifies the card name and it’s required to meet the condition you have cards with “Wargreymon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source. It does not refer to the trait of the cards.
2 This card’s [Both Turn] effect, when the player attacks the security and checks a Security Digimon and battles it. Does the player get the memory +1? Since the security will be reduce when performing checks.If there is a [Security] effect during the checks, [Security] effect will be activated 1st and this effect will be activated later . After that if there are no other effects to be activated, you will +1 memory before battling the security Digimon.

017 Dukemon “X-Antibody”
1 What is the effect of [When Evolve] “Delete 1 of your opponent Digimon with the lowest DP. If there is no Digimon was deleted by this effect” meant? The effect of [When Evolve] is when your opponent has no Digimon or Digimon with the lowest DP does not get deleted by this card effect. It also means during the timing when there is no target that can be deleted by this card effect.
2 Can I choose not to delete my opponent’s Digimon when I activate this card’s [When Evolve] effect? No, you can’t. You are required to pick a target if possible during the activation of this effect.
3 When an opponent has a Digimon that “Can’t be deleted by opponent’s card effects” and the Digimon has the same DP as this Digimon. During the activation of this card’s [When Evolving] effect, can I choose my opponent’s Digimon that has the effect of “can’t be deleted by your opponent’s card effect”? Yes, you can. If there are multiple Digimon with the lowest DP you can select either 1 of them as a target. So it’s possible to choose a Digimon that has the effect of “Can’t be deleted by opponent card effects” which will allow you to active this Digimon.
4 The effect of “When you have “Dukemon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source” does that mean I can activate the effect, if I have cards with X-Antibody trait in the evolution source? No, you can’t because this effect specifies the card name and it’s required to meet the condition you have cards with “Dukemon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source. It does not refer to the trait of the cards.
018 DinoRexmon
1 Does [When Evolve] allow you to +1 memory for each tamer your opponent has? Yes.
2 While my opponent has multiple tamers and only has 1 Digimon. Can I only rest the only Digimon and add memory for each tamer that my opponent has? Yes.
3 Can I choose not to use the [Both Turn] effect? It’s a “You May” effect. You can choose not to use it and if it’s not used the <1 PerTurn> will not be used.
4 When I declare an attack. My opponent Digimon with 6000DP activates <Blocker> and rest it and due to the [Both Turn] effect that Digimon is deleted. What will happen to the attack in this situation? Since the Blocking Digimon is deleted by this card effect and due to the attack target is no longer there. The attack will end.
020 Gabumon “X-Antibody”
1 Does the effect mean that I can’t add the cards to my hand unless I add both card with “Garurumon” or  “Omegamon” in name and “X-Antibody” to my hand from the revealed cards? No. You can add the card to your hand even though you only revealed cards with “Garurumon” or “Omegamon” in it’s name or “X-Antibody”.
2 If I reveal cards with “Garurumon” or “Omegamon” in its name and “X-Antibody”, can I choose not to add them to hand? No because the effect stated “Add to hand”, thus you are required to add as much as possible from the revealed cards. You are required to add cards with “Garurumon” or “Omegamon” in name and 1 “X-Antibody” to your hand.

021 Jellymon
1 Will this card effect activate when my Digimon is returned to my hand? Yes, it does.
2 Does this effect activates when a card effect allows you to draw and discard card from your hand? Yes, it does.
024 Garurumon “X-Antibody”
1 Does the effect of this card “By trashing 2 cards with the same Lv.” does it require to be the same Lv. as the current Digimon? No, the effect states to trash 2 cards from the evolution source that have the same Lv. 
For example, by discarding 2 Lv.5 from the evolution source, this Digimon will not be deleted or returned to the deck/hand.
2 Is it possible to include this card to be trashed when activating this card’s evolution source effect? Yes, you can.
028 WereGarurumon “X-Antibody”
1 The effect of “When you have “WereGarurumon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source” does that mean I can activate the effect, if I have cards with X-Antibody trait in the evolution source? No, you can’t because this effect specifies the card name and it’s required to meet the condition you have cards with “WereGarurumon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source. It does not refer to the trait of the cards.
029 Suijinmon
1 When is the timing of this card effect [Main][Hand] activates? This effect will be activated during the Main Phase, by revealing this card from your hand.
031 MetalGarurumon “X-Antibody”
1 The effect of “When you have “MetalGarurumon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source” does that mean I can activate the effect, if I have cards with X-Antibody trait in the evolution source? No, you can’t because this effect specifies the card name and it’s required to meet the condition you have cards with “MetalGarurumon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source. It does not refer to the trait of the cards.
2 Can this card [Your Turn] effect be activated during my active phase? Yes, you can.
033 Piromon
1 Can this Digimon prevent Digimon from being played by the effect of an option card? Yes, it can.
2 If this Digimon is at the battle area, can play cost be reduced? Yes. This effect only applies to card effects that makes a Digimon to be played to battle area.
034 Plotmon “X-Antibody”
1 What will happen if I don’t add the card to my hand, after I check the top card of the security stack? It will remain the top of the security stack,
040 Angewomon “X-Antibody”
1 The effect of “When you have “Angewomon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source” does that mean I can activate the effect, if I have cards with X-Antibody trait in the evolution source? No, you can’t because this effect specifies the card name and it’s required to meet the condition you have cards with “Angewomon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source. It does not refer to the trait of the cards.
041 Rizegreymon “X-Antibody”
1 The effect of “When you have “RizeGreymon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source” does that mean I can activate the effect, if I have cards with X-Antibody trait in the evolution source? No, you can’t because this effect specifies the card name and it’s required to meet the condition you have cards with “RizeGreymon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source. It does not refer to the trait of the cards.
043 Holydramon “X-Antibody”
1 The effect of “When you have “Holydramon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source” does that mean I can activate the effect, if I have cards with X-Antibody trait in the evolution source? No, you can’t because this effect specifies the card name and it’s required to meet the condition you have cards with “Holydramon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source. It does not refer to the trait of the cards.
044 Magnamon “X-Antibody”
1 The effect of “When you have “Armor-Level” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source” does that mean I can activate the effect, if I have cards with X-Antibody trait in the evolution source? No, you can’t because this effect specifies the card name and it’s required to meet the condition you have cards with “Armor-Level” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source. It does not refer to the trait of the cards.
046 Kokuwamon “X-Antibody”
1 By using this card effect, Can I add a card with “X-Antibody” trait to my hand from the 3 revealed cards? No, you can’t because it specifies the card name and you can only add a card with “X-antibody” to your hand. It does not apply to cards with “X-Antibody” trait.
2 By using this card effect, does it mean that I can’t add both cards unless I add both “Insect-Type” and “X-Antibody”? No, even if you only revealed a “Insect-type” or “X-Antibody” you can add it to your hand.
3 If I reveal cards with “Insect-type” and “X-Antibody”, can I choose not to add them to hand? No because the effect stated “Add to hand”, thus you are required to add as much as possible from the revealed cards. You are required to add cards with “Insect-type” and 1 “X-Antibody” to your hand.
047 Pomumon
1 If this Digimon is present at the battle area, I can move my Digimon from the Raising area to the Battle area by using Tachikawa Mimi (BT1-089) effect? Yes, you can.
2 If this Digimon is at the battle area, can play cost be reduced? Yes. This effect only applies to card effects that makes a Digimon to be played to battle area.
3 Can this Digimon prevent Digimon from being played by the effect of an option card? Yes, it can.

050 Leomon “X-Antibody”
1 Can I play a Leomon “X-Antibody” from this Digimon Evolution source? No, because this card only specifies “Leomon”.
051 Panjyamon “X-Antibody”
1 This Digimon is also treated as having “Leomon” in its name. Is it possible to target this card as “Leomon”? No. You can’t target this card as Leomon as the card name. This effect can be applied to card effects that targets including “Leomon” in it’s name.
052 Ookuwamon “X-Antibody”
1 The effect of “When you have “Ookuwamon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source” does that mean I can activate the effect, if I have cards with X-Antibody trait in the evolution source? No, you can’t because this effect specifies the card name and it’s required to meet the condition you have cards with “Ookuwamon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source. It does not refer to the trait of the cards.
055 GrandisKuwagamon
1 By using this Digimon’s [When Evolve] effect, I rest my opponent Digimon and can I change the attack target to that rested Digimon by this card effect? Yes, you can.
2 The effect of “When you have “GranKuwagamon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source” does that mean I can activate the effect, if I have cards with X-Antibody trait in the evolution source? No, you can’t because this effect specifies the card name and it’s required to meet the condition you have cards with “Grankuwagamon” or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source. It does not refer to the trait of the cards.
056 DinoTigermon
1 The effect of “When you have cards with “Leomon” in its name or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source” does that mean I can activate the effect, if I have cards with X-Antibody trait in the evolution source? No, you can’t because this effect specifies the card name and it’s required to meet the condition you have cards with “Leomon” in its name or “X-Antibody” in the evolution source. It does not refer to the trait of the cards.
059 Bakumon
1 Does this evolution source effect activate when this Digimon has the effect of “Treat this Digimon as a red Digimon”?  Yes.
067 Raidenmon
1 Does this card’s [When Evolve] [When Play] effect only activates when there are “Raijinmon”, “Suijinmon” and “Fuujinmon” in the trash? No, even if you have either 1 of them in the trash the effect still activates.
2 Does the effect of +3000DP only activate when  you have 4 colour or more Lv.6 cards in this Digimon’s evolution source? Yes, you will gain +3000DP and <Devolve 1> to 1 of your opponent Digimon.
068 Gaioumon
1 This Digimon is also treated as having “Greymon” in its name. Is it possible to target this card as “Greymon”? No. You can’t target this card as Greymon as the card name. This effect can be applied to card effects that targets including”Greymon” in it’s name.

2 During the activation of [When Evolve] effect, do I get both <Blitz> and <Devolve 1> when I have both Red and Black cards in the evolution source? Yes.
069 Baihumon
1 Can I active my opponent’s rested tamer by using this Digimon [When Evolve] effect? Yes, you can.
2 Can I use the [When Evolve] effect to active 1 of my tamer and 1 of my opponent’s tamer? Yes, you can.
3 Does the [When Evolve] effect allows me to active 2 tamers and 2 Digimons at the same time? It will be only be 2 in total.It can be done by active 2 Tamers or 2 Digimons.
4 Does the [During Your End Turn] effect of trashing my opponent’s security only applies for each pair of 1 Tamer and 1 Digimon? No. The active opponent’s Digimon and tamer. Sum the total of active Digimon and tamer and divide by 2. Example if there is 3 active Digimon and 1 active tamer, 2 security will be trashed.
071 Dracmon
1 When [When Play] effect is activated,Does that mean I can only discard ‘Undead type’ or ‘Dark-Animal type’ trait cards? Yes, you can only add and discard cards with “Undead type” or “Dark Beast type” in it’s trait.
2 When I activate [When Play] effect, among the reveal cards there is only 1 “Undead-type” or “Dark-Animal type” in it’s trait. Can I choose to either discard it or add it to my hand? Yes, you can choose to add it or discard it.
3 Can this evolution source effect evolve into any Digimon that has “Undead-type” or “Dark-Animal type” in it’s trait? No, you can’t ignore the evolution condition with this effect.
4 If this Digimon evolves to a Digimon that has the effect of [When Attack], can I activate [When Attack] effect? No, because it’s not there during the timing of declaring an attack. 
073 Sangloupmon
1 Can this evolution source effect evolve into any Digimon that has “Undead-type” or “Dark-Animal type” in it’s trait? No, you can’t ignore the evolution condition with this effect.
2 If this Digimon evolves to a Digimon that has the effect of [When Attack], can I activate [When Attack] effect? No, because it’s not there during the timing of declaring an attack. 
074 Meicoomon
1 If this card is an evolution source of Digimon with effects like [This Digimon is also treated as red], will the evolution source effect activate?  Yes, it will.
076 Meicrackmon Vicious Mode
1 If the card trashed from hand was both yellow and purple dual color card by this card’s [When Played] [When Evolve] effect, Will both of [Destroy 1 of opponent’s Lv.3 Digimon] and [During this turn, 1 of Opponent’s digimon DP -3000] effects activate? Yes, since dual color card is also treated as both colors, both effects will activate.
2 If this card is an evolution source of Digimon with effects like [This Digimon is also treated as red], will the evolution source effect activate?  Yes, it will.

077 Matadormon
1 Can This card’s [Your turn] effect be used to evolve from trash? No, This card itself cannot be evolved by it its effect.This effect can be used with other card’s effect to evolve from trash by paying the evolution cost.
079 GranDracmon
1 Can this Digimon’s  [End of attacking] effect evolve the card into any Digimon that has “Undead-type” or “Dark-Animal type” in it’s trait? No, you can’t ignore the evolution condition with this effect.
080 Raguelmon
1 By using the [When Play] effect Can I choose to play a Digimon with 6000DP or less when I have 1 or less security? Yes, you can.
2 This card’s [When Play] effect, when my security is 1 or less. Can I choose to play a Digimon with “Angel type” or “Fallen-Angel type” trait from my trash? Yes, you can.
081 DexDorugoramon
1 During the activation of [When Delete] of this card. Does this card count as a card with “Dex” in its name in the trash? Yes.
2 During the activation of this card’s [When Deletion] effect, Can I choose to play a Purple or Black Lv.3 when I have 5 or more Digimon with “DEX” in its name in the trash? Yes.
082 Ordinemon
1 Will this Digimon come back into play with it’s evolution sources during the activation of [When Delete] effect? No, the evolution source will remain in the trash. Only this card will come into play.
2 If this Digimon has Evolution source effect with [When Deletion] effect that was deleted comes into play, can I choose the unresolved effect to be resolved when it comes into play? No, you can’t because this Digimon will be treated as a new Digimon.
084 Omegamon Merciful Mode
1 Which player chooses the arrangement order and the cards to be returned to the bottom of them? The player of this card chooses.
2 Is it possible to return a Digitama to the bottom of the deck with this card effect? Yes it is possible to target a Digitama with this effect, however it will be returned to the bottom of the Digitama deck.
3 When activating the effect of [When Evolve] if I have 2  “Ultimate Level (Dub: Mega Level) Digimon, does that mean I can return 20 cards to the bottom of the deck? No, you will only return 10 cards to the bottom of your opponent’s deck.

4 Can the [When Evolve] effect activate when my opponent has 9 or less trash? Yes, if that is the case do return as much as possible to the bottom of the deck.
5 Is it possible not to activate [During the Start of Turn] effect of this card? No, this effect is mandatory to be activated.
6 Does the [During the Start of Turn] effect not activate when my opponent has 0 security? No, even if the other party’s security is 0, it will be activated. In this case, the security of the other party cannot be trashed, but “discard the top card of this stack” will be performed.
084 Yagami Taichi and Yagami Hikari
1 During the start of the turn, if both me and my opponent have 3 security, does that mean I gain 2 memory? Yes, you will gain 2 memory due to conditions being met.
085 Ishida Yamato & Takenouchi Sora
1 During the start of the turn, if both me and my opponent have 8 or more cards in hand, does that mean I gain 2 memory? Yes, you will gain 2 memory due to conditions being met.
2 Does the [Your Turn] effect activate when my Red or Blue Digimon are active during the Active Phase? Yes, it is possible.
086 Takaishi Takeru & Izumi Koushiro
1 During the start of the turn, if both me and my opponent have Lv.5 or Higher Digimon, does that mean I gain 2 memory? Yes, you will gain 2 memory due to conditions being met.
088 Tachikawa Mimi and Kido Jo
1 During the start of the turn, if both me and my opponent have rested Digimon, does that mean I gain 2 memory? Yes, you will gain 2 memory due to conditions being met.
090 Himekawa Maki
1 Does this effect doesn’t allow you to add cards unless you reveal a Bakumon and a 2-colour black card? No, even you only reveal a “Bakumon” or a 2-coloured black card you can add that card to your hand.
2 Can you add the card that has the effect of treating it as other colour such as “You can treat this card as red colour” to your hand? No, you can’t.
092 Cool Boy
1 By using this card effect, does it mean that I can’t add both cards unless I add both “X-Antibody Type” and “X-Antibody”? No, even if you only revealed a “X-Antibody type” or “X-Antibody” you can add it to your hand.
2 If I reveal cards with “X-Antibody Type” and “X-Antibody”, can I choose not to add them to hand? No because the effect stated “Add to hand”, thus you are required to add as much as possible from the revealed cards. You are required to add cards with“X-Antibody Type” and 1 “X-Antibody” to your hand.
093 Flare Rock Damashii
1 By using this card’s [Main] effect, I can evolve my Digimon to any card with “Shoutmon ” in its name by ignoring the evolution requirements? No, the evolution requirement still applies.
094 Atomic Megalo Blaster
1 Can this card’s [Main] effect be stacked with [“Add 1000 to the maximum DP  you can choose with DP-based deletion effect”] to make it able to delete a Digimon with 11000DP or lower? Yes.

095 Gaia Force ZERO
1 When this card’s [Main] effect, can I choose my rested Digimon with “Greymon” in its name to attack the player? No, you can’t.
2 The effect of “When you have “X-Antibody” in the evolution source” does that mean I can activate the effect, if I have cards with X-Antibody trait in the evolution source? No, you can’t because this effect specifies the card name and it’s required to meet the condition you have cards with “X-Antibody” in the evolution source. It does not refer to the trait of the cards.
3 By using the [Main] effect to perform an attack, does [When Attacking] effect of the attacking Digimon activate? Yes, it does.
4 When using this card’s [Main] effect, If i have a card effect that allows me to attack my opponent’s active Digimon, can I choose to attack the active Digimon instead? No, you can’t. This card’s effect only allows you to attack the opponent.
097 Metal Storm
1 The effect of “When you have “X-Antibody” in the evolution source” does that mean I can activate the effect, if I have cards with X-Antibody trait in the evolution source? No, you can’t because this effect specifies the card name and it’s required to meet the condition you have cards with “X-Antibody” in the evolution source. It does not refer to the trait of the cards.
100 Grandis Scissor
1 Can this [Main] effect enables my ‘Insect-Type’ Digimon that just come into play this turn to attack the opponent’s Digimon? No, you can’t. The effect of attacking an opponent’s Digimon will not be activated on the Digimon that just comes into play this turn.
2 Can I attack my opponent’s Active Digimon by this card’s [Main] effect? No, you can’t.
101 Ground Fang
1 Can this card effect activate even if there is only 1 of my opponents rested Digimon or Tamer? Yes, it is possible
102 Advance of the Heavy Machine Digimon
1 After using this card if there is a Digimon that evolve to a “Machine type” Lv.6 Digimon during this turn it was played or a “Machine type” Lv.6 Digimon comes into play. Will that Digimon gain <Blitz> and <Rush>? Yes, as long the conditions are met. It will gain <Blitz> and <Rush>.
103 Kongo
1 Does the effect of “ your opponent can’t increase both players’ security” only apply to your opponent’s Digimon with 7 play cost or lower? No, it doesn’t. This effect applies to all levels. The part of opponent Digimon with 7 play cost or lower applies to the effect of “Can’t attack the player”.
104 Zevolution (X-Evolution)
1 By using this card’s [Main] effect, I can evolve my Digimon to any card with “X-Antibody type’ trait by ignoring the evolution requirements? No, the evolution requirement still applies.

105 Digitize of Soul
1 Is it possible to put the card with “X-Antibody type” trait that was revealed by this card effect and discarded to the trash to 1 of your Digimon? Yes, it is possible.
106 DEXvolution
1 By using this card’s [Main] effect, I can evolve my Digimon to any card with “DEX’ in it’s name  by ignoring the evolution requirements? No, the evolution requirement still applies.
2 By evolving with this card effect, is it possible to reduce the evolution cost with card effects? Yes, it’s possible if the conditions are met.
107 Metal Impulse
1 During the activation of the [Main] effect if I discard 2 cards from my hand, can I <Devolve 1> to 2 of my opponent’s Digimon? No, you can’t. It only applied to 1 Digimon. For the effect “Then,” you can select other than selected Digimon for <Devolve 1>.
2 During the activation of the [Main] effect if I discard 2 cards from my hand, will <Devolve 1> twice or <Devolve 2>? <Devolve 1> will be activated twice
If your opponent Digimon devolves to a Digimon with <Both Turn> or <Opponent Turn> effect, it can be activated right after it devolves into it. 
If it becomes a tamer <Devolve> will not occur.
If it becomes a Lv.2 Digimon <Devolve> will stop and it will be trashed.
109 X-Antibody
1 This card is an option card, but it has evolution source effect? Yes, the [Main] effect allows it to be attached into 1 of your Digimon evolution source. Like Digimon and Digitama cards this card can activate it’s evolution source effect when it’s in the evolution source.
2 By using this card’s [Main] effect, I can evolve my Digimon to any card with “X-Antibody type’ trait  by ignoring the evolution requirements? No, the evolution requirement still applies.
3 By evolving with this card effect, is it possible to reduce the evolution cost with card effects? Yes, it’s possible if the conditions are met.
4 Can this card be trashed with the effect of <DigiBurst> ? It can’t be trashed by <DigiBurst> effect due to its effect.
5 What will happen if this cards become the top card of the stack due to <Devolve> effect? It’s like Lv.2 Digimon, this card cannot exist in the battle area, thus it will be trashed. If there are evolution sources beneath this card it will be trashed as well.
6 What will happen if my opponent card effects such as “Trash 2 evolution sources from the bottom of 1 of your opponent Digimon” when this card is at the bottom of the evolution source? This card can’t be trashed, however the card above this card will be trashed.

110 X-Program
1 Does the effect of “When there both have 3 or more Digimon” includes you and the opponent? Yes.
2 When both have 3 or more Digimon, is it possible to only delete 1 Digimon without “X-Antibody type” trait?  No, all Digimon without “X-Antibody type” trait will be deleted.
111 Alphamon: Ouryuken
1 By using the [End of turn] effect, if the memory returns to your side from your opponent’s side. Will it consider as changing your to opponent’s turn then to your turn? Your current turn will resume without a turn change.
2 Can I return “X-Antibody” (BT9-109) from this Digimon’s evolution source to the bottom of the deck when using [End of Your Turn] effect? Yes, you can because it’s not considered as trashing.
112 DEXmon
1 When this card comes into play, do I reduce 3 cost for each Digimon and Tamer pair?  No, it counts the overall total of opponents Digimon and Tamer. 
If your opponent has 2 Digimon and 1 tamer the cost reduction will be 9.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Contact Us