Blocker

№ Q: Question A: Answer

1
Q: If my opponent attacks with a Digimon, and I have an unsuspended Digimon with <Blocker>, do I have to block the attack no matter what?
A: No, you can choose not to block.

2
Q: If one of my Digimon is attacked, can I block the attacker?
A: Yes, you can. If you do, the attack target switches to the blocking Digimon.

3
Q: My opponent attacks my security stack with a Digimon that has an attack that reads, “If you attack one of your opponent’s Digimon…” If I block this attack, does the effect activate?
A: No, it doesn’t.

4
Q: I attack with a Digimon, and my opponent blocks it. Can I make a block of my own in response?
A: No, <Blocker> can only be activated in response to an attack from an opponent’s Digimon.

5
Q: I have two Digimon with <Blocker>. Can I use both of them to block a single attack?
A: No, you can’t. Blocker can’t be activated by two Digimon simultaneously.

6
Q: Which comes first: resolving “when attacking” effects, or declaring the use of <Blocker>?
A: Resolving “when attacking” effects comes first. You can decide whether or not to use after seeing how the situation plays out

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Contact Us