Retaliation

№ Q: Question A: Answer

1
Q: I have a Digimon with <Piercing>, which I use to attack and delete the opponent’s Digimon with <Retaliation>. My attacking Digimon is deleted by <Retaliation>, but what happens to the <Piercing> effect?
A: The Digimon with was deleted, so has no effect.

2
Q: If I delete an opponent’s Digimon with <Retaliation> in battle, does this fulfill the condition for “When this Digimon attacks and deletes an opponent’s Digimon and survives the battle”?
A: No, <Retaliation> causes both Digimon to be deleted, so while your Digimon attacks and deletes an opponent’s Digimon, it doesn’t survive the battle.

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Contact Us