Rush

№ Q: Question A: Answer

1

Q: What does <Rush> do?

A: Digimon with <Rush> can ignore the rule that prevents Digimon from attacking the turn they come into play. In short: Digimon with can attack as soon as you play them.

Q: I play for a Digimon with <Rush> , putting the memory counter at 1 or greater on my opponent’s side. Can the Digimon still attack?

A: No, it can’t. <Rush> ignores the rule that prevents Digimon from attacking the turn they come into play, but if it becomes your opponent’s turn after you pay the memory cost, you no longer have the opportunity to attack.

3

Q: I play a Digimon without <Rush> , then digivolve it into a Digimon with <Rush> during the same turn. Can it attack?

A: Yes, it has <Rush> now, allowing it to attack.

Q: I play a Digimon with <Rush> , then digivolve it into a Digimon without <Rush> during the same turn. Can it attack?

A: No, it can’t. It lost <Rush> after you digivolved it, so it can no longer attack.

5

Q: I play a Digimon with <Rush> and attack with it. If I use an effect to unsuspend it, can I attack with it again?

A: Yes, you can.

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Contact Us