Unsuspend Phase

№ Q: Question A: Answer
1
Q: During this phase, can I unsuspend Tamers that have been suspended?
A: Yes. Suspended Tamers are unsuspended during this phase.
2
Q: Can I choose not to unsuspend Digimon and/or Tamers during this phase?
A: No, suspended cards must be unsuspended during this phase.
3
Q: During this phase, do I also unsuspend my opponent’s Digimon and Tamers?
A: No. Only the player whose turn it is gets to unsuspend their Digimon and Tamers

PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com

Contact Us